Administration 

Amy Button Renz

Amy Button Renz '76, '86
President and CEO
arenz@k-state.com

Amy started with the Association in 1977 and was named president and CEO in 1994. Amy is part of the Association’s fundraising team and serves as a member of the university President’s Cabinet. She also serves as the secretary of the Alumni Board of Directors. She is responsible for overall management of the Association, strategic planning and is the liaison for the Alumni Board of Directors.

Contact Amy for questions regarding administration or fundraising.

Brad Sidener

Brad Sidener '80
Senior vice president and COO
bsidener@k-state.com

Brad started with the Association in 1996. Brad shares with the president and CEO the implementation of policies, programs and procedures for the Association, including all financial, operations and personnel programs.

Contact Brad for questions regarding finance or human resources.  

Terin Walters

Terin Walters '05
Assistant vice president of development and communications
twalters@k-state.com

Terin started with the Association in 2006. Terin oversees the annual fundraising and communications initiatives for the Association. She also directs the Traveling Wildcats program, bowl activities and the alumni legacy scholarship program.

Contact Terin for questions regarding fundraising, communications or travel.

Megan Reichenberger

Megan Reichenberger '11
Associate director of membership and marketing
mreichenberger@k-state.com

Megan started with the Association in 2020. Megan directs the Association's membership program and marketing. She also helps coordinate the Association's affinity business partnerships, program sponsorships, K-State license plate marketing, external advertising and oversees merchandise sales.

Contact Megan for questions regarding class rings, K-Stater magazine advertising, merchandise or sponsorships.

Courtney Marshall

Courtney Marshall '96
Senior development officer
cmarshall@k-state.com

Courtney started with the Association in 2022. Courtney works with donors to match their philanthropic goals with opportunities at the K-State Alumni Association. She assists the president and CEO to develop fundraising strategies, stewardship efforts, and building relationships to provide philanthropic support to the Association and Kansas State University.
 
Contact Courtney to learn more about philanthropic giving to the K-State Alumni Association.

Lynn Beier

Lynn Beier
Executive assistant to the president and CEO
lbeier@k-state.com

Lynn started with the Association in 1992. Lynn provides support services for the president and CEO as it relates to the Alumni Board of Directors, fundraising and university relations.

Contact Lynn for questions regarding the board of directors.

Asha Nagaraja

Asha Nagaraja
Accounting manager and human resources coordinator
anagaraja@k-state.com

Asha started with the Association in 2002. Asha manages the daily financial operations and audit procedures, and coordinates all human resource documentation and filings.

Ally Brooks

Ally Brooks '08
Administrative and travel coordinator
abrooks@k-state.com

Ally started with the Association in 2012. She provides overall support services for the administration team and coordinates the K-State license plates and Traveling Wildcats.

Contact Ally for questions regarding K-State license plates or Traveling Wildcats.

Alumni Center

Lauren Chard

Lauren Chard '08
Alumni Center manager
lchard@k-state.com

Lauren started with the Association in 2008. Lauren is responsible for overall management of the Alumni Center and for all event and room reservations, public relations and policy implementation.

Contact Lauren for questions regarding the Alumni Center. 

Greg Akins

Greg Akins '93
Alumni Center coordinator
gakins@k-state.com

Greg started with the Association in 2022. He is responsible for the day-to-day physical management of the Alumni Center, including all maintenance, security, equipment and room arrangements.

Lorraine Jensby

Lorraine Jensby '85
Alumni Center receptionist
ljensby@k-state.com

Lorraine started with the Association in 2017. Lorraine serves as the first contact for Alumni Association visitors and callers as well as provides support services for the general administration of the Alumni Association.

Travis Jensen

Travis Jensen
Alumni Center facility specialist
tjensen@k-state.com

Travis started at the Alumni Center in 2008. Travis assists with maintenance projects and special requests, as well as provides custodial and room coordination services for Alumni Center event space and Alumni Association offices. 

Linda Reim

Linda Reim
Custodial specialist
lreim@k-state.com

Linda started at the Alumni Center in 2013. Linda provides custodial and room coordination services for Alumni Center event space and Alumni Association offices.

Communications

Salena Sauber

Salena Sauber '09
Director of communications
ssauber@k-state.com

Salena started with the Association in 2019. She oversees the communications department and also is responsible for the website, social media, emails and marketing efforts for the K-State Alumni Link for Life app.

Tim Schrag

Tim Schrag '12
Editor, K-Stater magazine
tschrag@k-state.com

Tim started with the Association in 2015. As editor, he is responsible for the K-Stater magazine including conception, planning, writing and layout. He also supports other communications functions.

Ashley Pauls

Ashley Pauls
Associate director of communications
apauls@k-state.com

Ashley started with the Association in 2015. Ashley manages digital content for the blog, as well as produces the monthly e-newsletter, At K-State. She also is responsible for creating and executing emails and assists with other communications initiatives. 

Monica Springer

Monica Springer
Assistant editor/designer
mspringer@k-state.com

Monica started with the Association in 2022. She is responsible for layout and design of the K-Stater magazine, and several other editing and graphic design projects. 

Darcie Riordan

Darcie Riordan
Graphic designer
driordan@k-state.com

Darcie started with the Association in 2022. She is responsible for designing materials with the Alumni Association brand and the K-Stater magazine as needed.

Information Services

Jeanine Lake

Jeanine Lake
Senior director of information services
jlake@k-state.com

Jeanine started with the Association in 1987. Jeanine oversees the information services department, including alumni database management, membership operations and Association networking technology and equipment.

Contact Jeanine for questions regarding alumni records, class notes or membership. 

Crystal Danker

Crystal Danker (former student)
Associate director of data management
cdanker@k-state.com

Crystal started with the Association in 1996. Crystal helps manage daily operations of the alumni database and records management, while also coordinating information requests. 

Jacob Marintzer

Jacob Marintzer
Network and technology administrator
jmarintzer@k-state.com

Jacob started with the Association in 2008. Jacob manages the Association productivity network. He also coordinates all technology software and equipment for the Association.

Anita Eagan

Anita Eagan
Data management assistant
aeagan@k-state.com

Anita started with the Association in 2015. Anita maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Cindy Jones

Cindy Jones
Data management assistant
cjones@k-state.com

Cindy started with the Association in 2020. Cindy maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Melissa Krumm

Melissa Krumm '10
Data management assistant
mkrumm@k-state.com

Melissa started with the Association in 2022. Melissa maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Scarlett Donnert

Scarlett Donnert '93
Data management assistant
sdonnert@k-state.com

Scarlett started with the Association in 2022. Scarlett maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Programs

Andrea Bryant Gladin

Andrea Bryant Gladin '02
Assistant vice president of alumni programs
agladin@k-state.com

Andrea started with the Association in 2003. Andrea oversees all aspects of the programs department, including alumni events, student programming and constituent activities. She directs the Kansas City Wabash CannonBall gala and is the primary liaison for the Association with university colleges and special interest organizations.

Contact Andrea for questions regarding alumni reunions, athletic pregame parties, the Alumni Fellows program, Wabash CannonBall Kansas City and other constituent programs. 

Michelle Elkins

Michelle Elkins '87
Associate director of awards and special events
melkins@k-state.com

Michelle started with the Association in 2014. Michelle directs the Colorado, Houston and North Texas Wabash galas. She also manages the Iman and Alumni Excellence Awards along with various other special events and programs.

Contact Michelle for questions regarding Born to Be a Wildcat, faculty and alumni awards, or the Colorado, Houston and North Texas Wabash CannonBall galas.

Alan Fankhauser

Alan Fankhauser '82
Associate director of alumni programs
afankhauser@k-state.com

Alan started with the Association in 2018. He works with the programs team in directing in-state and out-of-state alumni club events, along with assisting the K-State Athletics department with planning and coordinating Catbacker Club events and the Junior Wildcats Club.

Contact Alan for questions regarding Alumni Clubs, Catbacker Clubs and Junior Wildcats Club. 

Brandon Moreno

Brandon Moreno
Assistant director of alumni and diversity programs
bmoreno@k-state.com

Brandon started with the Association in 2022. Brandon coordinates the Association's programming efforts for multicultural and international alumni and develops engagement opportunities around communities that identify through race, ethnicity and country of origin. He is an SAB adviser and works with various other student programming.

Contact Brandon for questions regarding the Black Alumni Reunion, For Sophomores Only, international programs or multicultural programs.

Tamie Redding

Tamie Redding '86
Assistant director of student programs
tredding@k-state.com

Tamie started with the Association in 2020. She manages student programming for the Association and all Homecoming activities for the university. She also serves as an adviser for Student Alumni Board and Wildcats Forever.

Contact Tamie for questions regarding Homecoming, Student Alumni Board, Wildcats Forever and other student programs.

Heather Holborn

Heather Holborn (former student)
Alumni programs assistant
hholborn@k-state.com

Heather started with the Association in 2018. Heather provides support services for the programs department while coordinating activities.

Allison Doll

Allison Doll '18
Alumni programs assistant
adoll@k-state.com

Allison started with the Association in 2022. Allison provides support services for the programs department while coordinating activities.

Student Employees

Ryleigh Diskin

Ryleigh Diskin

Programs

Anagraciela Lara

Anagraciela Lara

Communications

Matthieu Lenglain

Matthieu Lenglain

Alumni Center

Ashby Prestegard

Ashby Prestegard

Alumni Center

Abby Vetter

Abby Vetter

Alumni Center