Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Amy Button Renz

Amy Button Renz '76, '86
President and CEO

ARenz@K-State.com

Amy started with the Association in 1977. Amy serves as chief executive officer of the Association and secretary of the Alumni Board of Directors. She is responsible for overall management of the Association, fund raising and is the liaison for the Alumni Board of Directors.

 

Contact Amy for questions regarding administration or fund raising. 

Brad Sidener

Brad Sidener '80
Senior vice president and COO
BSidener@K-State.com

Brad started with the Association in 1996. Brad shares with the president and CEO the implementation of policies, programs and procedures for the Association, including all financial, operations and personnel programs.

 

Contact Brad for questions regarding finance or human resources.  

Terin Walters

Terin Walters '05
Director of development programs and travel
TWalters@K-State.com

Terin started with the Association in 2006. Terin directs the Traveling Wildcats program, annual Tradition Founders fund along with other fundraising initiatives and donor recognition programs. She also coordinates all public relations requests and the alumni Legacy Scholarship program.

Contact Terin for questions regarding bowl activities, the Legacy Scholarship, public relations, the Tradition Founders fund or Traveling Wildcats.

Michelle Elkins

Michelle Elkins '87
Associate director of awards and special events
MElkins@K-State.com

Michelle started with the Association in 2014. Michelle directs the Colorado and Houston Wabash galas. She also manages the Iman, Anderson and Jurich Awards along with various other special events and programs.

Contact Michelle for questions regarding Born to Be a Wildcat, student and alumni awards, or the Colorado and Houston Wabash CannonBall galas.

Kim Dahlsten

Kim Dahlsten '90
Associate director of membership
KDahlsten@K-State.com

Kim started with the Association in 2016. Kim directs the Association's membership program. She also helps coordinate the Association's affinity business partnerships, program sponsorships, external advertising and oversees merchandise sales.

Contact Kim for questions regarding class rings, K-Stater magazine advertising, merchandise or sponsorships.

Lynn Beier

Lynn Beier
Assistant to the President and CEO
LBeier@K-State.com

Lynn started with the Association in 1992. Lynn provides support services for the president and CEO as it relates to the Alumni Board of Directors, fund raising and University relations.

Contact Lynn for questions regarding the board of directors.

Asha Nagaraja

Asha Nagaraja (fs)
Assistant to the senior vice president and accountant
ANagaraja@K-State.com

Asha started with the Association in 2002. Asha provides support services for the senior vice president and CFO. She also coordinates all daily financial operations and personnel documentation for the Association.

Morgan Biles

Morgan Biles '13
Awards and special events coordinator
MBiles@K-State.com

Morgan started with the Association in 2016. Morgan provides support services for the administration department and assists with special events and awards programs.

Ally Brooks

Ally Brooks '08
Administrative office assistant
ABrooks@K-State.com

Ally started with the Association in 2012. She provides overall support services for the administration department and assists with coordinating the K-State License Plate Program.

Contact Ally for questions regarding K-State license plates.

ALUMNI CENTER

Lauren Chard

Lauren Chard '08
Alumni Center manager
LChard@K-State.com

Lauren started with the Association in 2008. Lauren is responsible for overall management of the Alumni Center and for all event and room reservations, public relations and policy implementation.

Contact Lauren for questions regarding the Alumni Center. 

Bill Cecil

Bill Cecil
Alumni Center facility coordinator
BCecil@K-State.com

Bill started with the Association in 2003. Bill is responsible for the day-to-day physical management of the Alumni Center, including all maintenance, security, equipment and room arrangements.

Monta Harris

Monta Harris
Alumni Center receptionist
MHarris@K-State.com

Monta started with the Association in 2007. Monta serves as the first contact for Alumni Association visitors and callers as well as provides support services for the general administration of the Alumni Association. 

Travis Jensen

Travis Jensen
Custodial specialist
TJensen@K-State.com

Travis started at the Alumni Center in 2008. Travis provides custodial and room coordination services for Alumni Center event space and Alumni Association offices. 

Linda Reim

Linda Reim
Custodial specialist
LReim@K-State.com

Linda started at the Alumni Center in 2013. Linda provides custodial and room coordination services for Alumni Center event space and Alumni Association offices.

COMMUNICATIONS

Linda Cook

Linda Cook '77
Assistant vice president of communications
LCook@K-State.com

Linda started with the Association in 2012. Linda oversees the communications department, including all planning, development and production of printed materials, electronic communications, website and Association publicity.

Contact Linda for questions regarding the e-newsletter, the legislative network, K-Stater magazine, publications or the website.

Tim Schrag

Tim Schrag '12
Editor, K-Stater magazine
TSchrag@K-State.com

Tim started with the Association in 2015. As editor, he is responsible for the K-Stater magazine including conception, planning, writing and layout. He also supports other communications functions.

Kimberley Ralston

Kimberley Ralston '07
Manager, electronic communications and social media
KRalston@K-State.com

Kim started with the Association in 2013. She is responsible for the website, social media and other electronic communications.

Darcie Riordan

Darcie Riordan
Graphic designer
DRiordan@K-State.com

Darcie started with the Association in 2012. She is responsible for design of printed materials and developing and coordinating illustrations, photography and other requested art for the K-Stater magazine.

Ashley Pauls

Ashley Pauls
Communications coordinator
APauls@K-State.com

Ashley started with the Association in 2015. Ashley is responsible for editing the monthly newsletter, @K-State, and supports other communications functions, including the K-Stater magazine.

Lindsay Porter

Lindsay Porter '04, '07
Associate editor and designer
LPorter@K-State.com

Lindsay started with the Association in 2016. She is responsible for layout and design of the K-Stater magazine and other printed materials.

INFORMATION SERVICES

Jeanine Lake

Jeanine Lake
Senior director of information services
JLake@K-State.com

Jeanine started with the Association in 1987. Jeanine oversees the information services department, including alumni database management, membership operations and Association networking technology and equipment.

Contact Jeanine for questions regarding alumni records, class notes or membership. 

Crystal Danker

Crystal Danker (fs)
Information services coordinator
CDanker@K-State.com

Crystal started with the Association in 1996. Crystal coordinates, with the director of information services, the daily operations of the alumni database management and other alumni records and information requests.

Jacob Marintzer

Jacob Marintzer
Network administrator
JMarintzer@K-State.com

Jacob started with the Association in 2008. Jacob manages the Association productivity network. He also coordinates all technology software and equipment for the Association.

Dee Tebbutt

Dee Tebbutt
Information services assistant
DTebbutt@K-State.com

Dee started with the Association in 2004. Dee provides support services for membership, as well as updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Christina Davin

Christina Davin
Alumni records assistant
CDavin@K-State.com

Christina started with the Association in 2014. Christina maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Creta Toothaker

Creta Toothaker
Alumni records assistant
CToothaker@K-State.com

Creta started with the Association in 2000. Creta maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Anita Eagan

Anita Eagan
Alumni records assistant
AEagan@K-State.com

Anita started with the Association in 2015. Anita maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Annie Holle

Annie Holle
Alumni records assistant
AHolle@K-State.com

Annie started with the Association in 2015. Annie maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

Mary Stueve

Mary Stueve
Alumni records assistant
MStueve@K-State.com

Mary started with the Association in 1998. Mary maintains and updates records of alumni, friends and businesses on the alumni database.

PROGRAMS

Andrea Bryant

Andrea Bryant Gladin '02
Director of alumni programs
AGladin@K-State.com

Andrea started with the Association in 2003. Andrea oversees all aspects of the programs department, including alumni events, student programming and constituent activities. She directs the Kansas City Wabash CannonBall gala and is the primary liaison for the Association with University colleges and special interest organizations.

Contact Andrea for questions regarding alumni reunions, athletic pregame parties, the Alumni Fellows program, Wabash CannonBall Kansas City and other constituent programs. 

Gavin Hargrave

Gavin Hargrave '08, '10
Associate director of alumni programs
GHargrave@K-State.com

Gavin started with the Association in 2011. He directs all alumni club activities and assists the Athletic Department with Catbacker club events and the Junior Wildcats Club. He also serves as adviser for the K-State student ambassadors.

Contact Gavin for questions regarding alumni clubs and club scholarships, Catbacker clubs, Junior Wildcats Club and athletics watch parties.

Jessica Elmore

Jessica Elmore '06, '15
Associate director of diversity programs
JElmore@K-State.com

Jessica started with the Association in 2010. Jessica coordinates the Association's programming efforts for multicultural and international alumni and develops engagement opportunities around communities that identify through race, ethnicity and country of origin. She is an SAB adviser and works with various other student programming.

Contact Jessica for questions regarding the Black Alumni Reunion, For Sophomores Only, international programs or multicultural programs.

Marcus Kidd

Marcus Kidd '14, '16  
Assistant director of student programs
MKidd@K-State.com

Marcus started with the Association in 2016. He manages student programming for the Association and all Homecoming activities for the University. Marcus serves as adviser for Student Alumni Board and Wildcats Forever.

Contact Marcus for questions regarding Homecoming, Just for Juniors, Student Alumni Board, Wildcats Forever and other student programs.

 Katie Phillips

Katie Phillips '13
Alumni programs assistant
KPhillips@K-State.com

Katie started with the Association in 2016. Katie provides support services for the programs department, including reservations, calendar and reporting.

Chelsi Medved

Chelsi Medved '10, '12 
Programs coordinator
CMedved@K-State.com

Chelsi started with the Association in 2016. Chelsi provides support services for the programs department. She also assists with event planning, coordinates event reservations as well as student programming and serves as an adviser for Student Alumni Board.

Debra Rodenbaugh-Schaub

Debra Rodenbaugh-Schaub
Alumni career services consultant
DSchaub@k-state.com

Debra started with the Association in 2017. She manages career services programming for the Association, including career consulting, networking, resume building and available web services.

Contact Debra for questions regarding career services.

STUDENT WORKERS

Joshua Klug

Joshua Klug
Alumni Center

Andrew Nevins

Andrew Nevins
Alumni Center

Alyssa Oborny

Alyssa Oborny
Alumni Center

Caleb Pfeifer

Caleb Pfeifer
Alumni Center

Tanner Pfeifer

Tanner Pfeifer
Alumni Center

Addie Linn

Addie Linn
Communications

Megan Kocer

Megan Kocer
Information Services

Sophia Lehmann

Sophia Lehmann
Programs

Maddy McCormick

Maddy McCormick
Programs